Old 2018-03-13, 01:58   #1
jvang
veganjoy

"Joey"
Nov 2015
Middle of Nowhere,AR

23·53 Posts
Post Whatever Joey does blog

Xyzzy wants me to post on this blog once a day so... here I am!

I'm a 17-year-old high school student at ASMSA, a residential high school. Not really much goes on here, so I don't have a lot of things to post about. Feel free to ask me about whatever goes on or something

Last fiddled with by jvang on 2018-03-13 at 14:12 Reason: I can't English
jvang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2018-03-13, 09:50   #2
Nick

Dec 2012
The Netherlands

22×359 Posts

Welcome back! We haven't seen you here since 2016 and back then you were still a kid!

ASMSA looks impressive from their website - serious courses like Number Theory, Artificial Intellingence and Robotics, Astronomy,...
Or are you more interested in the Arts side?
What's the best thing there right now?
Nick is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 2018-03-13, 14:17   #3
jvang
veganjoy

"Joey"
Nov 2015
Middle of Nowhere,AR

1101010002 Posts

I'm more into the maths and sciences. They do have some neat courses that aren't listed, such as a semi-serious one on time travel.

Everything is pretty equally good, so I'd say the best thing is the living area and residential life. The rooms are nice, it's not but a 5-minute walk to classes, and the food is pretty good given that they use basic cafeteria foods. Some days it feels like I'm eating at a restaurant
Old 2018-03-13, 14:30   #4
Uncwilly
6809 > 6502

"""""""""""""""""""
Aug 2003
101×103 Posts

23×52×43 Posts

Tell our glorious leader that you have started to show an interest in "gender based anatomy independent studies".
Uncwilly is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2018-03-13, 16:52   #5
LaurV
Romulan Interpreter

Jun 2011
Thailand

32×971 Posts

I think we have two jvang guys here... one has only gun, one has gun and katana...

Anyhow, welcome back.
Did you solve the dilemma of the 10k little UFOs?
LaurV is online now   Reply With Quote