View Single Post
Old 2015-08-12, 05:37   #1
Mori
 
Aug 2015
Pensacola, FL

112 Posts
Question Accidently made a team with same login as my account.

Well, I believe the title tells it all. I had made my account, and when I went to make a team I accidentally made one with the same login as my account. (Was tired and auto-complete filled it in for me. ) Is there any way to change this or delete the team?

Or I could be completely wrong, but I am assuming that because the team login and my personal login are the same only one login will work. (I connected to PrimeNet, used the login and it attached the computer to my account.)

Pardon me if I misused the terminology. I'm a bit new here.
Mori is offline   Reply With Quote