View Single Post
Old 2007-10-08, 00:41   #4
Kevin
 
Kevin's Avatar
 
Aug 2002
Ann Arbor, MI

433 Posts
Default

When you look at your stats, the number in the column "exp" tells you how many days until the server considers that work assignment to be forgotten, and can reassign it. It's set up so that a work assignment expires after 60 days without communication to the server. You are able to manually extend assignments if you're on vacation for an extended period, or you know that work is being done a computer with no internet connection.
Kevin is offline   Reply With Quote