mersenneforum.org

mersenneforum.org (https://www.mersenneforum.org/index.php)
-   Teams (https://www.mersenneforum.org/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Setting up a team (https://www.mersenneforum.org/showthread.php?t=3185)

Ivan Semenov 2004-10-12 03:23

Setting up a team
 
If I want to create a team, I should set checkbox "Create a team using the information above...." Right? Or not? Because when I set this checkbox, click OK and then open this configuration window again checkbox is off.

And what if just to set Prime95 at some machine, with different from mine user name and email, but with the same user Id and password?(without setting a team) :confused:

PrimeCruncher 2004-10-12 21:27

You can have multiple computers on one account without it being a 'team'. Setting the 'team' thing just means that the server won't let anyone change the contact info.


All times are UTC. The time now is 08:38.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.