mersenneforum.org

mersenneforum.org (https://www.mersenneforum.org/index.php)
-   PrimeNet (https://www.mersenneforum.org/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   Specifing TF factor depth in "Manual Assignments"? (https://www.mersenneforum.org/showthread.php?t=16998)

kracker 2012-07-22 14:53

Specifing TF factor depth in "Manual Assignments"?
 
Just as the title says :max:
Is there a way to specify how deep you want to TF [URL="http://www.mersenne.org/manual_assignment/"]here[/URL]? Or do you do it from some other way?

Thanks

Uncwilly 2012-07-22 15:24

Try looking at this thread:
[url]http://mersenneforum.org/showthread.php?t=11308[/url]

That may let you do what you want. It is not a true 'manual assignment', but it allows you to 'self assign' both the range and bit level.

kracker 2012-07-22 17:49

[QUOTE=Uncwilly;305513]Try looking at this thread:
[URL]http://mersenneforum.org/showthread.php?t=11308[/URL]

That may let you do what you want. It is not a true 'manual assignment', but it allows you to 'self assign' both the range and bit level.[/QUOTE]

I see. A little more work, but hey :grin:

Thanks


All times are UTC. The time now is 13:23.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.