mersenneforum.org

mersenneforum.org (https://www.mersenneforum.org/index.php)
-   Information & Answers (https://www.mersenneforum.org/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   benchmarks not showing up on gimps (https://www.mersenneforum.org/showthread.php?t=22653)

shark666 2017-10-22 15:53

benchmarks not showing up on gimps
 
anyone have any idea why gimps doesnt show my cpu benchmarks. i have run every conceivable bench mark in test options 5 times or more plus completed assignments and still nothing on my cpu for stats of benchmarks showing on gimps cpu benchmarks. prime 95 ver29.3 build.1 account info set to show stats

shark666 2017-10-28 01:04

forget it no support here nor on main gimps site to answer questions and looks like a select few get the new stuff to work on so not wasting my time or system

science_man_88 2017-10-28 01:56

[QUOTE=shark666;470483]forget it no support here nor on main gimps site to answer questions and looks like a select few get the new stuff to work on so not wasting my time or system[/QUOTE]

did you make an account on the website ?? if not it would be under anonymous at last check.

heliosh 2017-10-28 08:10

My benchmarks with mprime 29.3 don't show up as well.

S485122 2017-10-28 09:45

With the latest versions of Prime95/mprime there are a lot of options in the Benchmark menu. It might be the the results will only appear on the "CPU benchmarking" page if the type of benchmark is "FFT timings Benchmark" and that the option "Limit FFT sizes (mimic older benchmarking code)" is checked.

Perhaps one of the readme or undoc files are more explicit on all of this.

Jacob


All times are UTC. The time now is 23:15.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.